Soul Clap Presents - Dancing on the Charles, Vol. 4

After a year off, Soul Clap Records’ Dancing on the Charles Boston Electronic Music compilation returns for it’s 4th edition. Dropping May 12th to coincide with the ever evolving Together Boston festival, this year's tracklist is an eclectic glimpse into where electronic music is at in Beantown 2017...

Limited run cassette mixed by David Paglia.

A1. Roldy Cezaire - Crew Love is True Love
A2. Agents of Vibe - Baluum
A3. Saucy Lady, U-KEY - For What?
A4. David Paglia - Right On
A5. Juice Belushi feat. Black Rob Lowe - Rob Lowe
B1. Jack Novin, Matt Grone - Gang Progress
B2. GMGN - Preached
B3. Dustin Digtal feat. da Rosa - Eu Não Vou Trabalhar
B4. With You. - Bembé
B5. Smeed & Suspence feat. April Pittman - Melt

Availability: Out of Stock



Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.