Soul Clap - The Album CD

Words from The Clap:

After 4 years of creating, recording, editing and mixing, we finally get to share our self-titled, second album with you. While EFUNK was the foundation, Soul Clap captures our influences and combines them with serious production and music to define our interplanetary sound.


1. The Hourchild Introduces
2. Future 4 Love ft. Nick Monaco & Billy "Bass" Nelson
3. Synthesizer Girlfriend ft. Ntem & HazMat Talkbox
4. F#@K Sorrow
5. Shine (This Is It) ft. Nona Hendryx
6. Numb ft. Ebony Houston
7. Dirty Leslie ft. Wolf + Lamb
8. Elevation ft. Dayonne Rollins, Ricky Tan & Freeky Neek
9. Timespent ft. Phill Celeste
10. B.O.G.
11. Funk Bomb ft. Billy "Bass" Nelson

Availability: Out of Stock

Regular Price: $10.00

Special Price $1.00



Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.